Tessa Morgan Voorsitter tessa@morganfamilie.com
Kobus de Jager Ondervoorsitter/Finansies Kobus.dejager@builders.co.za
Johan Els Grond en Geboue  tjels@mweb.co.za
  Grond en Geboue  
Theuns Botha Bemarking/Website  Theuns73@gmail.com
Lea Lourens Bemarking/Sosiale Media  Lea2lourens@gmail.com
Nicolette Cillie Sport Meisies  Nicolette@djmeyer.co.za
  Sport Seuns  
Gert van der Merve Beleide  gert@novitae.co.za
Anton Geyser Personeel Teenwoordiger  ageyser@hsbrandwag.co.za
Antoinette Eriksson Personeel Teenwoordiger  nettie.eriksson@gmail.com
Irene Viljoen Personeel Teenwoordiger  irene@hsbrandwag.co.za
Annetjie Byleveld Administrasie Teenwoordiger skool@hsbrandwag.co.za